
03-22-2009, 03:59 AM
|
|
Varia Developer
|
 |
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Knoxville, TN
Posts: 1,684
|
|
|
When you are on login you are on a global guest account I guess, when other people select people for buddies, the account shows buddies. When you log in to your account, your buddy list should return to normal. I do admit it looks unprofessional, but it's a minor nuisance to players. |
__________________
Deep into the Darkness peering...
|
|
|
|