Quote:
Originally Posted by Schetti
my saved accounts+password are still there, and it doesn't ask me to create a new folder for graal stuff...
|
your account and password is saved in a "Registry".
if you want to delete it (why would you want to do that?) you would have to find the "Registry Editor" then go to HKEY_CURRENT_USER -> software -> graal -> client and delete those.