Quote:
Originally Posted by Crow
You shouldn't delete anything before making backups. This is the second or third time you are doing this, and you just should not.
I had a fancy mall stand buy GUI to specify time, with a checkbox for the assistant. If you had an assistant, he could sell your items for you. If not, you could only sell items while you were near your own stand.
|
ok, does anyone want this added or shall i leave it how it is now?