Quote:
|
I think I've deleted it- I deleted all old mall stuff. What was in it?
I've added extra mall time, simply say buy time for an additional 10 minutes, read the sign for more information.
|
You shouldn't delete anything before making backups. This is the second or third time you are doing this, and you just should not.
I had a fancy mall stand buy GUI to specify time, with a checkbox for the assistant. If you had an assistant, he could sell your items for you. If not, you could only sell items while you were near your own stand.