Quote:
Originally Posted by Unkownsoldier
When you Re-Format your computer your emails do not get deleted.. You were using an internet browser or outlook I don't care you can simply log into the website and get the passwords. If you don't remember the emails then obviusly they are not your accounts.
|
It depends. If he was using Outlook and saved the e-mails through outlook, and deleted them from his e-mail server he probably lost them. Outlook saves copies to the computer, and even though he may still have them on Outlook doesn't mean they're still in his e-mail server.