
08-25-2008, 01:41 AM
|
|
master of infinite loops
|
 |
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Toldeo, Ohio
Posts: 1,049
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by xXziroXx
You can't since v5, the buddy list is stored in Graal's database, and your "local" list is refreshed when you logon. While you're at start screen, the buddy list of all your stored accounts is downloaded and merged into one, and as soon as you login, it removes the data from all accounts but the one you logged in with.
|
Is that what the "Load buddy list from server" option is for? Would unchecking that disable it? |
__________________
"We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars."— Oscar Wilde, Lady Windermere's Fan
|
|
|
|