Quote:
Originally Posted by Robin
However it's certainly possible for someone to disable the scripted playerlist, create their own scripted playerlist, scripted pm system etc, however there would be no way to emulate the "global" pm system, and people would probably be able to tell it wasn't the real one.
|
Disable it? I don't think you can currently destroy it as such...players can always press F7 or right click tray icon and bring the real one back up.