Quote:
Originally Posted by cbkbud
They should just let you change your account when you upgrade, community names are just a pain.
|
Well, theres still the argument that they will use whatever they gained before upgrading. But it shouldnt be a problem to automatically transfer all the data to the new account, seriously.