Quote:
Originally Posted by Stefan
What does it say when you try to disconnect the observer player ?
|
Basically the same as what TSA said.
Their "ghost player" image remains in game. After 10 seconds or so they leave the playerlist but their ghost remains. Several minutes later they disappear and then generally come back and ask why we disconnected them.