Quote:
Originally Posted by Stefan
What does it say when you try to disconnect the observer player ?
|
This happens, for me, at least.
The standard disconnect message comes up:
<Your Account> disconnects <Players Account> (...because of: "Reason if given")
But the character remains on client. Disconnecting an observer removes them from the player lists completely, but doesn't remove their client character.