Quote:
Originally Posted by Deadly_Killer
I am.
When you login, it sends you a copy of it encrypted to your client. ( so you can use this copy when you enter a level to check if the chest is opened / closed )
The real one is on serverside.
Re-read my statement please.
|
If the serverside is involved in the process at all, sending to client is unnecessary.