Quote:
Originally Posted by zokemon
It does work like that...
You can't give anyrights that you do not have your self (except for the case with the "editfolderrights" right which allows you to add any folder to your self or others.
|
No it doesn't.. I was talking about the editfolderrights.. It should be the same as change rights.. You can't give folders you don't have and you cant give yourself more folderrights then you have..
As a matter of fact, one of our admins deleted everything a while ago..