Quote:
Originally Posted by Sage_Shadowbane
I already told you guys it could be scripted...Talk to PFA, Im sure he can help you guys out. There would be no need to make a "copy" of the level if you can script it so that people can enter the same level, but dont see the other players, and the boss is their own to fight.
|
That's called clientside.
I'd suggest using copy/deleteLevel, but that's me.