
11-30-2006, 01:01 AM
|
|
Graal Administration
|
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Admins
Posts: 11,693
|
|
|
If you have an upgraded account then you are just warned and disconnected, if you continue to use the tools while running Graal then it is ok for the server staff to ban you. There is no real protection that works against memory manipulation in 100% of all cases, but this protection at least protects against the casual cheater that is just using some existing tool. |
|
|
|