Quote:
|
Originally Posted by HunterCano
It some cases, Failed in that position means that the level your currently in was deleted or renamed. Yuu might want to ask staff to warp you.
Unstick me maybe?
|
As soon as I log on the level comes up with "failed" and disconnects, no time to unstick me or anything.
I'd personally prefer the account to be reset.