
08-01-2006, 09:07 AM
|
|
Registered User
|
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,241
|
|
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Elk
Sometimes I click on a Server (once)
And then I get disconnected because of "The Account is already in use"
After that, I'm at the Start Window trying to press start but it says again "The Acount is already in use." or "Disconnected from the Server."
|
ACCOUNT SHARING :o
change your pass =\ |
|
|
|