Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Spiker
I think that when you account run out of gold time, that if you want to play some more, they should keep your items in a log so when you come back you have all your items back, so you dont have to start off as a noobie. I have heard this happens already, but I dont believe it!
|
If your gold runs out, and you log onto GK, you will play as a trial account. Nothing you do will save, and each time you log on you must restart from anew. If you decide to re-upgrade your account to Gold status, whatever point you were at
before your Gold ran out would be re-distributed to you, automatically, and you will be able to play, as you were, once again,
before your Gold ran out.
Example:
Before Gold ran out:
Level 110 - Phoenix Set
Gold ran out:
Level 1 - Trial - No former items
After you re-upgrade your account back to Gold:
Level 110 - Phoenix Set (just like before)
I'm not sure if your account information is stored for X amount of time or if it is never removed/replaced, but this is how it has worked for quite some time now.