Quote:
Originally posted by Pago
When I'm creating a message and I decide to include an attachment, it sends me to a new page to select the file I want to attach. Unfortunately, there's absolutely no way to get back to the message after I choose the file, so the message basically gets deleted. Can someone fix this problem?
|
Actually if you click preview after adding your attachments you'll return to your message.