
01-04-2006, 10:23 PM
|
|
Registered User
|
 |
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 5,260
|
|
|
That's mainly because the player who's inside the pillory can still change his name, add his kingdom tag and also privet message other players. Block all way's of sending messages to other people and they'll soon learn. |
|
|
|