Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Gnarkill888
Ok so whenever I go on v4 my graal buddy deletes and changes all my buddys to people I dont even know. How can I fix this?
|
When you delete people from your buddy list (right click -> uncheck Buddy) then they are reappearing after the next login?
Eventually try to use different options for the playerlist? By default 'Load buddy list from server' is enabled, you shouldn't have problems with that though except the account is shared.