Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Stefan
I guess if someone else is using your account you should change your password as soon as possible.
For always using your local buddy list you can disable the option 'Load buddy list from server' in the player list options.
|
Never one is using my account >_< Only I know my password, and if I would restart NOW it would reset my buddylist again...
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by zephirot
Who are you?xD
|
I am Damon :o...I know your account from GK รด.O and all the other accounts in my buddylist O.o.