
09-30-2005, 10:29 PM
|
|
G-Unot
|
 |
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,500
|
|
A simple request
|
Im on zone and im scared to use my p2p account. The last time I used it I lagged completly and lost my 1k bounty and got 7 deaths added to my stats. I was wonderin if their could be a button where you click it (during the game...press f3 to view it) it doesnt save your stats. Just your money and the items you win. if you dont want this simply dont uncheck the box. (You can do this anytime during your p2p time).
Can this please be added? |
__________________
G-Unot
|
|
|
|