Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Lance
You didn't actually 'get restored.' It was a bug reverting your account back to a previous state. When the bug was identified, your account was put back to its normal status.
|
Ouch. Brad, I'm so sorry. =(
If that really was a bug, it is a rather nasty one.