Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Rick
It is all backed up, if someone does remove something the manager of the server can ask for it to be restored by Stefan/unixmad. You are not allowed to remove content from a server just because you leave it.
|
Either way it's no major problem unless it's as big as deleting the server.