Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Gambet
If someone creates something on a playerworld which they have rights to (they created it...they have rights to it), and they later remove it for whatever reason, and then later on quit, then they have full rights to do so. Quitting really is not a factor at all.
|
It is all backed up, if someone does remove something the manager of the server can ask for it to be restored by Stefan/unixmad. You are not allowed to remove content from a server just because you leave it.