Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Rufus
Do they get deleted after a while?
|
Normally we never delete accounts. In January or so we have wiped the accounts database though, all accounts that where not upgraded, were not used for more than 2 years and the email was inactive/invalid were deleted, so that people have more choice for the name of new accounts.