When I log into the client, and connect to Graal Kingdoms as of now, it starts me back at the character creation screen. Once I renew my subscription, will the status of my account just kind of bypass the character creation screen, then, and go back to the location I was at the last time I played? Sorry for the many questions and skepticism, but I just really want to make sure I won't have to start from scratch once again
