Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Shaun
That really, really, rubs me the wrong way. I thought accounts from before p2p were guaranteed to stay there, just waiting to be upgraded. Also, I know Genmo was aiming for my Shaun account at one time. I would have become... Violent (?), had somebody just decided to give my account away because they felt like it.
|
Accounts are checked for activity and upgrades before they are given out. For example I did not originaly own the David account. It was a trial account, and had not been used in quite some time, which is how I came to ownership of it and then upgraded it.