Quote:
|
Originally Posted by falco10291029
it should only get erase dif it's trial, no one would agree to it if it included classic
|
I agree. If you payed for the account (VIP, or GOLD) or even if you did pay in the past, and you are onl yable to play classic servers. You will still want that account. Like if you quite graal, then come back (Like I have done in the past)