Quote:
|
Originally Posted by calum
I think it still is, only when it downloads v3.1 it auto selects uninstall 3.0.4.1 as default.
|
Yeah, but when i went back to install it, the option to install the v3 preview had gone. No way to install the 3.0.4.1 anymore, as far as i can see.