| Sum41Freeeeek |
05-05-2007 02:52 AM |
Question with my subscription
(move to correct forum if it's wrong, wasn't sure where to put it)
I'm on a "yearly classic" subscription, assuming my Frankup account only lasts a year before it goes back to trial mode.. but if it does run out and I don't notice it, and I log on a server (as a trial) my attributes would be wiped, right? but, if I renew my account and I went back on, would everything be the same since I last logged off WITH the classic subscription still active?
|