![]() |
RC2, disconnect in a channel
If you right click a name in the channel view of the player list and do a disconnect, the name will dissapear from your list untill that account reconnects to the channel. However, no affect is seen on the other account.
|
Disconnecting virtual players is just removing it from your playerlist and they cannot send you PMs anymore, since you don't have global disconnect rights it cannot be allowed to actually disconnect them from their server.
|
Quote:
|
/kick
|
| All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:37 AM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright (C) 1998-2019 Toonslab All Rights Reserved.