![]() |
Facebook Classic
I have been playing facebook classic all week just fine, I had about 70 hours, 6 k kills, my own guild, and about 300 spar wins. I log on today and it says I never finished the tutorial, "click here to finish it". It said there was a prize if I finished it. So I clicked it and my whole account got rolled back to 1 hour, my old look from August and my old status from August? How can this be fixed.
|
lmao
that sucks |
Yea I did have vip for a month, so my vip stuff is gone, and my awesome guild :(
|
Using a different Facebook account? Email me at [email protected] please
|
I think you can just login to your VIP account again, may be clicked on 'Cancel' accidently?
|
| All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:03 PM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright (C) 1998-2019 Toonslab All Rights Reserved.