Graal Forums

Graal Forums (https://forums.graalonline.com/forums/index.php)
-   Graal Main Forum (English) (https://forums.graalonline.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Uh...wtf. (https://forums.graalonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=38906)

VampiricTutorNewHD 10-05-2002 02:14 AM

Uh...wtf.
 
1 Attachment(s)
Why?

Loriel 10-05-2002 02:32 AM

What's your point?

AlexH 10-05-2002 02:38 AM

Why not?

VampiricTutorNewHD 10-05-2002 02:42 AM

There are far more uses for that peice of tile. Such as the double-bottom/double-top imprint that goes on the edge of grass tile.

gokux33 10-05-2002 02:42 AM

There are many repeats, not just those two.

VampiricTutorNewHD 10-05-2002 02:43 AM

They should do something constructive with them instead of keeping them there.

Loriel 10-05-2002 02:44 AM

Ah. I didn't see the marks.

Well, one of those tiles used to be at really bad resolution (straight copied from Zelda? ;)) Later it was fixed, but because some levels may still be using it, it was not removed, I think.

AlexH 10-05-2002 02:44 AM

Changing one of the tiles would cause huge hassle as I'm sure not everyone use the top one and not everyone uses the bottom one.
Therefore, everyone would have to go through all their levels and change them for that one little tile.
To much hassle just for one more tile when it could easily be added using more effective methods.

VampiricTutorNewHD 10-05-2002 03:09 AM

Valid point.

aylad 10-05-2002 05:10 AM

Could you people please crop your attached images? I'm talking to everyone, not just VampiricTutor, who posts an entire pics1.png or 1024x768 screenshot when the focus is on an area measuring less than 100x100. Some of us, believe it or not (don't crap your pants or anything) actually do still have dial-up connections and can't view a massive image all at once that way!

VampiricTutorNewHD 10-05-2002 05:24 AM

I have dialup too. I'm just too lazy to shr-

Torankusu 10-05-2002 07:39 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by aylad
dial-up connections
[email protected][email protected]!!

"Such as the double-bottom/double-top imprint that goes on the edge of grass tile."
?
What are you talking about?

haunter 10-05-2002 10:36 PM

Quote:

Originally posted by Kaimetsu
There are also two blackness tiles and two grass tiles. It doesn't bother me, of course, so I don't much care. Besides, you can always make your own tilesets.
Three acctually ;P

Graal2001_LAT 10-06-2002 01:13 AM

There are many many double tiles, more than the ones mentioned in this thread.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Copyright (C) 1998-2019 Toonslab All Rights Reserved.