PDA

View Full Version : m0ney bug


Evolve
08-14-2001, 07:17 PM
When the server got restarted/put back up, alot of users found cash laying about, i found a red and a blue, blue gave me 15, red gave me 30....

I don't know if any one lost money, but i am sure after this post some one will complain saying they have....

any way, its a bug none the less.....

Archeon
08-14-2001, 10:51 PM
Originally posted by Evolve
When the server got restarted/put back up, alot of users found cash laying about, i found a red and a blue, blue gave me 15, red gave me 30....

I don't know if any one lost money, but i am sure after this post some one will complain saying they have....

any way, its a bug none the less.....

rc abuse

and i lost 39843043209 so i bet that was mine

actually no one knows or is saying what happened

General
08-15-2001, 01:40 PM
I lost all my items, my hacky sacks which are very rare considering i am a human , my bomy spin and my Fishing rod & bait 3

Evolve
08-15-2001, 04:52 PM
hahahahaahahaahahhaahahahahah poor you :p

habek
08-15-2001, 08:41 PM
Originally posted by General
I lost all my items, my hacky sacks which are very rare considering i am a human , my bomy spin and my Fishing rod & bait 3
why do u have hacky sacks and bomy spin if u r a human?:confused:

starkid99
08-16-2001, 01:18 AM
I lost nothing, and found nothing

habek
08-16-2001, 11:49 AM
Originally posted by starkid99
I lost nothing, and found nothing
i also lost nothing:)
and found nothing:(

evilive
08-16-2001, 06:44 PM
I dunno... this would be more of a glitch in the system and just something that happened...... I dunno... BTW, if you were thinking that a blue that gives you 15 is wierd, ur a newb

mhermher
08-16-2001, 08:49 PM
I lost 7000... well not in a bug a lame hacker got in my account and took all my stuff... =*(...... NO I DID NOT USE THAT LAME SITE HACK

habek
08-16-2001, 09:13 PM
Originally posted by mhermher
I lost 7000... well not in a bug a lame hacker got in my account and took all my stuff... =*(...... NO I DID NOT USE THAT LAME SITE HACK
Bahahahahahahahahaha

TOT_GP1
08-20-2001, 02:33 PM
hmm blue that gives u 15 is wierd unless theyre stacked together like 3 in one

konidias
08-20-2001, 03:31 PM
Originally posted by TOT_GP1
hmm blue that gives u 15 is wierd unless theyre stacked together like 3 in one

Thats what he meant.. And heres a tip for anyone that didnt know.. to check how much is stored in a gralat, reconnect near the gralat and look as soon as you connect back. The ammount is located over the gralat..

there needs to be a "show gralat" command =/