PDA

View Full Version : bank


CrazedMerlin
08-12-2001, 07:00 AM
hey i made this bank out of bordism etc,
if you want to use it go ahead ;|

RICEJERRRY4
08-12-2001, 07:09 AM
nice bank merlin

CrazedMerlin
08-12-2001, 07:10 AM
werd2wizad

LiquidIce00
08-12-2001, 07:56 AM
that bank can be easily hacked. thats the only problem

CrazedMerlin
08-12-2001, 08:32 AM
Originally posted by LiquidIce00
that bank can be easily hacked. thats the only problem
hmm
how?

LiquidIce00
08-12-2001, 08:47 AM
lolz by lag ;)

CrazedMerlin
08-12-2001, 09:25 AM
there are no timeouts
and no complex npcs
even the bank script is fairly small
and no moving npcs

ownerofbabylon
08-12-2001, 11:48 AM
what if its on a server like classic or unholy nations with tons of lag (lots of people) and there on a 14.4 modem?

LiquidIce00
08-12-2001, 11:55 AM
actually its easily hackable =(
basically any bank that doesnt involve disabling default movement and stopping things like rupee dropping and npc warping is easily hacked.the others take a bit more work