PDA

View Full Version : Controll bug


Xaviar
08-12-2001, 02:58 AM
Im not really sure whats wrong...no...Its not a joystick or joypad problem...none are hooked up or installed....But everytime I connect..I move up and to the left....I can fix it by pressing f1 and going to controlls, and then just clicking close...but is there any way I wouldnt have to do this every time I try to play?:confused: :confused: :confused:

cheaterzx22
08-12-2001, 05:14 AM
Have you turned off joystick support?

starkid99
08-13-2001, 07:44 AM
Yopu have to re-configur the joypad. Go into Control Pannel,Gaming Options and Configur the one you want to use

TOT_GP1
08-14-2001, 01:49 AM
happens to me to i have to click direct input