PDA

View Full Version : Map question


DarkPyro_2001
08-08-2001, 04:43 AM
I want to know why it won't show my map when I use this script:

if (playerenters) {
enableweapons;
noplayerkilling;
setbackpal dusk1.png;
setmap graalmap2.png,bigmap.txt,0,0;
setminimap graalmap2.png,bigmap.txt,0,0;
}

All it does is show part of the Classic map.

SkooL
08-08-2001, 08:05 AM
NPC scripting forum...

DarkPyro_2001
08-08-2001, 09:26 AM
Right.