PDA

View Full Version : what happend to those mechs?


pico57
08-12-2009, 02:45 PM
There is no more mech for "Beta team" on G wars..?

is it a bug?

Nataxo
08-12-2009, 03:30 PM
Classic bug.

If after 2-3 games they never appear a ET must execute the command /spawnmech permanent. (correct command???)

This problem probably happened when a ET hosted a mech event and destroyed them near the original spawns, the /destroymechs command can remove mech spawns.

pooper200000
08-12-2009, 05:28 PM
Fixed. Both teams only have 2 mechs.

Jesper
08-12-2009, 07:04 PM
You mean 3 .... I saw 3 ...

pooper200000
08-12-2009, 07:52 PM
You mean 3 .... I saw 3 ...

That wouldn't be fair. There are 2 mechs at each base.

Liberated
08-12-2009, 08:01 PM
there used to be 3 at each base right?

pooper200000
08-12-2009, 08:03 PM
there used to be 3 at each base right?

Nope, just two. If there were 3, there were only supposed to be 2. I checked the debug server to be sure.

Liberated
08-12-2009, 08:20 PM
well debug can't always be trusted :( there was also a plant missing there lmao, thank god it's back,

kia345
08-12-2009, 08:26 PM
Nope, just two. If there were 3, there were only supposed to be 2. I checked the debug server to be sure.

There were three at one point. I vividly remember me, Conven, and one of his friends all using one to stomp the other team.

pooper200000
08-12-2009, 10:04 PM
There were three at one point. I vividly remember me, Conven, and one of his friends all using one to stomp the other team.

If there were 3, there shouldn't have been.

Shadow5596321
08-12-2009, 10:22 PM
If there were 3, there shouldn't have been.Well you weren't in charge then and they made it three. So, yes unless you made a change in the planet :)

Tenchry_P2P
08-12-2009, 10:46 PM
Well you weren't in charge then and they made it three. So, yes unless you made a change in the planet :)


yeah but dan was manager so if there was 3 and he put them there just showed how much more crap he made it :O

kia345
08-12-2009, 11:02 PM
If there were 3, there shouldn't have been.

The Party has a slogan regarding the past, who controls the present controls the past, glory to Big Brother SN

Deas_Voice
08-13-2009, 12:10 AM
yeah but dan was manager so if there was 3 and he put them there just showed how much more crap he made it :O

it was 3 way before his time.

IXIs_Last_Stand
08-13-2009, 02:46 AM
There were only 2 mechs for each team.

Shadow5596321
08-13-2009, 11:31 AM
There were only 2 mechs for each team.Go back to Kingdoms loser :O

kia345
08-13-2009, 05:44 PM
There were only 2 mechs for each team.

Stay on Kingdoms, loser

Shadow5596321
08-14-2009, 10:26 PM
yah wat he sed, loser.