PDA

View Full Version : Hiring Assistant Development Administrator


Tigairius
03-18-2009, 09:00 PM
I am looking for one assistant development administrator for Graal Kingdoms who doesn't mind working with a team of mature developers towards a common goal to create great things for Graal Kingdoms.

The job includes helping out with plans for Graal Kingdoms and helping to develop them (with graphics and/or scripts and/or ganis and/or levels, whatever you're capable of doing).

You may forum PM me your applications or ask questions in this thread.

I am looking for people who are capable of doing nice work and don't mind working on things. You will have a lot of creative freedom and I am open to a lot of nice ideas. :)

You will be given a chance to help on GK Debug at first, and if all goes well can eventually receive an RC on the main server to help with GP-related things, and other possible dev-related things.

I am looking for people who have a good work history & work ethic and aren't afraid to try new things with their work. I don't want someone who is just going to give up in a few weeks, so if you're that kind of person, please don't even bother.

Application Directions:
Please include a brief resume of your work and work experience (inside or outside of Graal). Tell me about yourself, your age, etc.
Please format it in an easy-to-read format. I would appreciate it if you were somewhat creative with your application, I don't enjoy reading walls of text.
Please include a few examples of your work.

Good luck to the applicants.

Note: You don't currently have to work/play on Graal Kingdoms to apply for this position, but some history on Graal Kingdoms at some point is a plus, but not necessary.

Curt1zzle
03-18-2009, 09:20 PM
Good luck with it, Tig.

WanDaMan
03-18-2009, 09:26 PM
Sounds great! Good luck!!

MiniOne
03-19-2009, 10:11 AM
Good luck.

Elk
03-19-2009, 10:58 AM
Interesting! *applies*

Tigairius
10-24-2009, 05:01 AM
Still looking.

Imperialistic
10-24-2009, 06:32 AM
Nice =].. I wish I had a Gold subscription!

Door
10-24-2009, 09:02 AM
I will do this if no one else steps up to the plate.

Imperialistic
10-24-2009, 03:58 PM
Tig, do you need a Gold subscription as a requirement?

Soala
10-24-2009, 09:55 PM
Tig, do you need a Gold subscription as a requirement?

I guess you DO need a gold subscription as a requirement.
You need Gold for everything ! Gold to play correctly, gold for RC, etc...

I might apply, but too busy atm :o

Tigairius
10-24-2009, 10:08 PM
Tig, do you need a Gold subscription as a requirement?

Yes

Imperialistic
10-24-2009, 10:58 PM
Boo!
Mine just ran out not too long ago =P

Switch
10-24-2009, 11:09 PM
I might apply,

:rolleyes:

smokeraider
10-29-2009, 11:13 PM
has anyone been found yet?

Jcs1919
10-30-2009, 12:02 AM
Good luck

Imperialistic
12-25-2009, 09:44 AM
bump

Any luck Tig?