PDA

View Full Version : Trial's jobs at Playerworlds?


Nataxo
10-13-2008, 02:09 AM
Hi, i was wondering what Jobs can a Trial like me get at a Playerworld? i just wanna help a server out but idk in wich area i can do this :)

xAzerothx
10-13-2008, 02:10 AM
Get a job and buy Gold. If you want to work for a server you can at least show your support and buy a subscription.

DarkReaper0
10-13-2008, 02:12 AM
I'm not sure any playerworlds would allow the hiring of a trial.

But as far as I know N-Pulse has no specific rules against it since they only have online time requirements. (Which the new system doesn't reset)

xXziroXx
10-13-2008, 02:14 AM
I'm proud of you, you spelled trial properly! ^_^

And the only thing you can get as a trial as best, would most likely be beta tester.

Rufus
10-13-2008, 03:10 AM
Have you got a specific job in mind, and where are you interested in working? What are your skills and qualities, and where does your dedication and motivations point towards? Once you've figured out the answers to those questions I'm sure you can find out what jobs you can get -- by applying for them. You need to know what you would personally like to do first though, not just any old job for the sake of having one.

napo_p2p
10-13-2008, 03:25 AM
Trials can't log onto RC. If you find a server that doesn't mind you sending levels/graphics/ganis through IM or whatever, then I guess you could hold a LAT/GAT job.

knightfire35
10-13-2008, 03:54 AM
I don't think anything because Trails can not open RC.

Clockwork
10-13-2008, 04:22 AM
Im not sure, can you even log into player worlds as anything other than a ghost anymore?

Deas_Voice
10-13-2008, 02:19 PM
Hi, i was wondering what Jobs can a Trial like me get at a Playerworld? i just wanna help a server out but idk in wich area i can do this :)

probably none-dev (FAQ, ET, GP ect)

cbk1994
10-14-2008, 01:00 AM
I don't think any. Stefan said he didn't want people even leading gangs as trials, which means he almost certainly doesn't want them as staff members.

Rave_J
10-28-2009, 03:20 AM
well if u dont have gold u can be a lat without a rc now
and a ganier
people made gani editor that will load onto the rc and level editors
that will work
so u can try to do that
really thats all i can think of at the moment