PDA

View Full Version : Gelat Shop (I think?) Bug


Switch
07-24-2008, 04:44 PM
I was on Zone and I had the Gelat Shop window open.
I then went on Debug to test something with Dan, and I didn't close the Gelat Shop window.
Now I get this Access Violation every time I try logging in to Zone Debug with my client.

Nature2
07-24-2008, 10:01 PM
this error is happen to me too but not only if i use the gelat shop

sometimes it happens if i just idle on graal kingdoms

Switch
07-24-2008, 10:32 PM
Ah, Dan figured it out.
He's using scripting not capable of use on our client. xD
So, I had to remove the weapon :\
CASECLOSED!