PDA

View Full Version : FAQ Application

01d_13g3nd
06-27-2008, 06:48 PM
Hello!

Name: Legend
Hours: 4000+ (Including all accounts)
Years Played On Gk: 5 Years

I recently came back GK a couple of weeks ago when I noticed more and more people signing in daily. Since then I have been enjoying my recent stay a lot, I have been helping a lot of new players and lower level players who have just subscribed gold. I am always open to answer anyones question, and I think it is an important part of the game to help people. I have a lot of knowledge from the long time that I have spent playing GK. I log in everyday for 3 hours or more (Most of the time more than that xD). I am always available to help people and be a good part of the community.

Thank you! :cool:

kia345
06-27-2008, 06:56 PM
I wouldn't recommend you. I do see you on Gk often, which I thought was nice, until it turned out you idle overnight. You being on for a long time counts for nothing if most of that is amounted to through idling.

In player, when I do see you doing something, it's usually complaining about something, or every other mass you make seems to be about something negative on Gk, and then complaining further when people try to explain why whatever you're talking about is alright and saying you weren't asking for our comments. Cute FAQ material.

01d_13g3nd
06-27-2008, 07:03 PM
I can apologize for that Kia, and i only have 400+ hours on this account. I idled once over night, and i lost 200 diamonds so I haven;t done that since. I am practically on all day running around and helping people. Just because you and I do not share the same thoughts and have gotten into a few arguments, doesn't mean I will not be a good FAQ.

LilacStar
06-27-2008, 07:07 PM
I'll vote for you, because you're polite. ^_^

kodster200
06-27-2008, 07:11 PM
yea ill vote for you cuz u helped me out quite a bit :D ud make a good FAQ

Chris500
06-27-2008, 07:14 PM
I support Legend, he's a good guy. Think he'd be a fine FAQ.