PDA

View Full Version : Graal Guilds


Imperialistic
05-16-2008, 08:22 PM
I think when the new site was released with V5, someone
got rid of the feature when you go to view someone's profile
on the site. It wont show what guilds they are in anymore.

That was kind of useful when you are a recruiter for a guild.

:)

Rufus
05-16-2008, 08:33 PM
Yeah, I agree.

http://forums.graalonline.com/forums/showthread.php?t=76511

Imperialistic
05-17-2008, 03:17 AM
What's the link have to relate with anything =O?

Rufus
05-17-2008, 03:35 AM
What's the link have to relate with anything =O?

Something I was looking at earlier, lol. Fixed.

Imperialistic
05-17-2008, 03:38 AM
Yeah, Hopefully globals will take this into consideration, and not leave it dead, like your topic.
=/

Ziro_of_the_Turks
05-17-2008, 04:06 AM
Yes, this pisses me off also.

dmhabe
05-27-2008, 11:17 PM
I agree

Crono
06-02-2008, 05:58 PM
Agreed, for the hell of it. :fro:

Desear
06-07-2008, 05:59 AM
Agreed, was this ever even looked into?

Imperialistic
06-07-2008, 06:42 AM
I doubt it, Stefan is probally worrying about how they can make more money :P, I remember him mentioning something about maybe purchasing a earlier newer version next time..