PDA

View Full Version : Image Bug, Zone?


Desear
04-17-2008, 02:17 AM
This has happened a couple times on Zone, where images, become kinda transparent, and then they have a color effect with them, yet to figure out what does it...

Xterminator
04-17-2008, 04:07 AM
Never happened to me..Dunno whats wrong.

zokemon
04-17-2008, 07:39 AM
You should post what your F2 log says under the "Graphics" and "Script" tabs when you see these problems.

Deas_Voice
04-17-2008, 05:38 PM
mostly happend then u upload the level..
fixes by saying 'update level'...

its my comon experience :)

Desear
04-17-2008, 09:55 PM
mostly happend then u upload the level..
fixes by saying 'update level'...

its my comon experience :)

This isn't on Debug, its on regular Zone.

And I asked, and I was the only one that saw it...

I'll post my F2 next time it happens, will probably edit this post, and include it unless someone responds before then.

Deas_Voice
04-18-2008, 02:54 PM
This isn't on Debug, its on regular Zone.
oh .. x_x