PDA

View Full Version : Rich Line Edit Insertion Error?


gemini2
01-01-2008, 09:21 PM
I'm not sure if that's exactly what the popup said, however I have a screenshot of what happened after it popped up. Every line of text in my profile that could be edited, as well as my profilevars, and onlinetime were all moved back into the area before it.
Is there any way to fix this?

cbk1994
01-02-2008, 02:17 AM
Where'd profile vars go? Don't they come back when you reconnect?

gemini2
01-02-2008, 02:48 AM
I removed the profilevars >.<
Is there any way I can fix this though>

cbk1994
01-02-2008, 05:50 AM
I removed the profilevars >.<
Is there any way I can fix this though>

You mean from your server?

This is my 1000th post ... I HAVE to have more to say than this :cry:

Admins
01-02-2008, 12:16 PM
May be there were some special characters in the text which it doesn't like (copy & paste from another program?)

gemini2
01-02-2008, 04:12 PM
May be there were some special characters in the text which it doesn't like (copy & paste from another program?)

Hmm, maybe, lemme see.

You mean from your server?

This is my 1000th post ... I HAVE to have more to say than this :cry:

Nope, it happens everywhere.
Gratz too btw :D