PDA

View Full Version : Graal Level Editor Bug in Vista


Kittah
12-31-2007, 10:25 AM
I've been experiencing a (probably) minor bug in Vista since I installed Graal, but I've finally got off my backside to report it.

Basically, when I close the Level Editor it comes up with two error messages. First it claims "Runtime error 216 at 00002FA4". After clicking "OK" it pops up with another error message, claiming "Runtime error 216 at 00005AF2". Clicking "OK" on this second message causes it to reappear ad-infinum.

I've been getting around it by just closing the process using the task manager, but some kind of fix or solution would be nice. Running it in compatibility mode doesn't work, alas.

Banditz
12-31-2007, 02:48 PM
Ah, i get this too. Would be great if someone would fix it. :O

cbk1994
12-31-2007, 06:00 PM
Doubt this will be fixed.

Admins don't seem to care about it anymore, not even enough to make one for Mac, let alone fix the one for Windows.