PDA

View Full Version : screenshot problem on Mac


Tracker180
10-03-2007, 07:53 AM
sometimes whenever I hit screenshot (alt+2) it closes, any ideas why?

Admins
10-03-2007, 11:35 AM
Yes there was some optimization in the screenshot/video recording code which doesn't work right on all graphic cards, will try to fix it with the next version.

zorinkelpekem
10-09-2007, 10:07 PM
do you got a mac ?????? press than alt+shift+4

Admins
10-09-2007, 10:46 PM
The Alt+2 should work again with v5.111 though

Skyld
10-09-2007, 11:23 PM
do you got a mac ?????? press than alt+shift+4
In any case, it's Command-Shift-4, not Alt.

Crow
10-10-2007, 03:49 PM
In any case, it's Command-Shift-4, not Alt.

Man, you were faster than me. He obviously doesnt know that much about Mac ;f

Tracker180
10-13-2007, 11:24 PM
In any case, it's Command-Shift-4, not Alt.

yea, I thought it might have omething to do with command, comsidering command is does the functions of control on pc

zorinkelpekem
08-01-2009, 04:25 PM
In any case, it's Command-Shift-4, not Alt.

Srsly no its Alt

cbk1994
08-01-2009, 05:09 PM
Srsly no its Alt

It's not good practice to bump old threads, especially not with lies.

zorinkelpekem
08-02-2009, 10:29 AM
It's not good practice to bump old threads, especially not with lies.

This was no lie >.<

pez307
08-02-2009, 12:02 PM
•Switch to the screen that you want to do screen capture
•Hold down Apple key + Shift + 3 and release all
•Then use your mouse to click on the screen

cbk1994
08-02-2009, 11:07 PM
This was no lie >.<

I can absolutely assure you it is command + shift + 3/4.

PS: There is no "alt" key. It's called an "option" key.

zorinkelpekem
08-04-2009, 09:30 PM
I can absolutely assure you it is command + shift + 3/4.

PS: There is no "alt" key. It's called an "option" key.

Sorry yr right xd

EclipsedAngel
08-07-2009, 10:44 PM
Well on my computer, which is windows, sometimes alt + 2 doesn't even work?

zorinkelpekem
11-07-2009, 06:56 PM
lol alt+2 is that rlly how you make a screen ? I though it was something else