PDA

View Full Version : Could not delete Graal4.exe!


Switch
10-01-2007, 03:34 AM
I'm on my dad's laptop because my computer is getting fixed and I just wanted to inform you (Stefan and the other designers) that since I have Graal4(.)2.exe when it finishes "updating" the client on login it says "Could not delete Graal4.exe!" and changes nothing.

Felix_Xenophobe
10-01-2007, 09:01 AM
Try running exereplacer manually.

dNeonb
10-01-2007, 09:24 PM
From my knowlegend this happens if you still have the graal client running so the replacer can't access the file to overwrite it with the new one.

Switch
10-02-2007, 01:04 AM
Well anyways I tried acessing graal through my browser and from there it worked :o

Ravenblade1979
10-02-2007, 06:59 PM
Actually bjorn I had my graal completely shutdown to reinstall my graal and it couldn't delete the exe. Explain that one to me.

Just replace your exe switch.