PDA

View Full Version : Guilds


cyan3
09-13-2007, 10:31 PM
The global guilds are not showing in the global guilds list anymore and it did yesterday. I think it's showing the developer guild list and not the global guilds list anymore.

Bell
09-14-2007, 01:26 AM
The only list showing properly is the Special guilds apparently.

Admins
09-14-2007, 03:28 PM
A bug has been fixed but that caused a problem when generating the active guilds list, we have fixed it.